Instant Pot DUO60 6 Qt 7-in-1 Multi-Use Programmable Pressure Cooker, Slow Cooker, Rice Cooker, Steamer, Sauté, Yogurt Maker and Warmer

Be yourself; Everyone else is already taken.

— Oscar Wilde.

I have two crazy, outgoing, smart, and energetic kids. One is 14 and the other 10. We stay so active from school to sport to dancing. My favorite thing to do to relieve stress from the chaotic day is to cook or bake. With all of our activities it is sometimes hard to find time to cook a good meal. I have recently been introduced to the Instant Pot. This appliance has saved me time and energy after a hectic day. Not to mention the mess I usually have to clean up after cooking a big meal. If you are anything like me you are the one that cooks, feeds the kids, and cleans the mess up. The life of a mom. I bought the Instant Pot Pioneer Woman Lux Vintage Floral. It is a multi-cooker that does the job of many different appliances in one. Some of my favorite recipes I have listed below. My review of this product so far is that it is THE BEST THING INVENTED. I definitely give this product 2 thumbs up. I encourage everyone to try it out at least once. It will change your cooking life. Stay tuned for some recipes I have personally tried and loved.

 

Published by janalea7519

I am a stay at home mom with a crazy busy schedule. I love cooking/baking, traveling, crafting, and just spending time with my kids and husband.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started